Ferrymead Heritage Park
Christchurch, New Zealand

The Tramway Historical Society Inc.

COMMITTEE AND OTHER CONTACTS

Management Committee

President:
Stephen Taylor, president@ferrymeadtramway.org.nz
Vice President – Operations:
Jonathon Day, vpoperations@ferrymeadtramway.org.nz
Vice President – Administration:
Dave Sanders, vpadministration@ferrymeadtramway.org.nz
Secretary:
Evan Batchelor, secretary@ferrymeadtramway.org.nz
Treasurer:
Stephen Taylor, treasurer@ferrymeadtramway.org.nz

Management Committee members:
Graeme Belworthy, Sandra Cron, Alastair Cross, Jenna Crothers, Larry Day, Steve Lea, Don McAra, Alan Roi

Other Contacts

Chairman Heritage Tramways Trust:
Murray Hobbs
Heritage Tramways Trust Workshop Manager
Jeremy Collins, htt@ferrymeadtramway.org.nz
Ferrymead Tramway Workshop
workshop@ferrymeadtramway.org.nz
Driving Experience:
David Jones, drivingexperience@ferrymeadtramway.org.nz
Chairman Tramways Operations:
John Honeybone, operations@ferrymeadtramway.org.nz
Editor Tracts:
Alex Hunter, tracts@ferrymeadtramway.org.nz
Membership Secretary:
Stephen Taylor (acting), membership@ferrymeadtramway.org.nz
Tramway Traffic Manager:
John Harris, traffic@ferrymeadtramway.org.nz
Tramway Roster Clerk:
John Harris, roster@ferrymeadtramway.org.nz
Bus Bookings
Dave Sanders (acting), buses@ferrymeadtramway.org.nz
Webmaster:
Cake DigitalSolutions, webmaster@ferrymeadtramway.org.nz